Image

The UDHS Class of 1970 Reunion Planning Committee is grateful to the following sponsors, individuals and companies, who have generously given their support to the reunion efforts.

You can be a sponsor too! Add a business card or simply add your name, all proceeds will go to keep the website running so that it will be here serving our classmates for years to come.

 

Image

Patty plans vacations with all inclusive services to all locales including air, hotel and land packages. If you are interested in a cruise, and need expert advice and purchasing guidance, Patty is a phone call or email away.

Searching the web for good pricing?
Great, then... call Patty and save even more!


Patty Hong
Expedia Cruise Ship Centers
484-792-1054 phong@cruiseshipcenters.com
www.pattyhong.cruiseshipcenters.com


Image

Miller Insurance Associates is one of the leading independent insurance agencies practicing in the Delaware and Lehigh Valley areas, with offices in Spring House and Macungie, representing over 62 years of service to the household and business community. 

Gary Miller
Miller Insurance Associates
550 Norristown Road   Springhouse, Pa 19477
215-646-0550 phone    215-646-2018 fax
gary@miapro.com
www.miapro.com


 

ALL-IN-ONE Office Products and Interiors  Offers direct delivery to your location with no charge and no minimum order. M
ALL-IN-ONE Office Products and Interiors Offers direct delivery to your location with no charge and no minimum order. Marc will set up your free account and give you personal login codes for you or your business to receive ALL-IN-ONE's amazingly low prices.
Marc J. Fishman
Stable Office & Interiors
215.767.1909 phone
267.421.5434 fax
mfishman@stableoffice.com
www.stableoffice.com
Image
Assembly specializes in branding new businesses, building websites and all collateral advertising materials for small business owners to meet their competition head on.


Victoria Satterthwaite
Assembly Image Management, Inc.
Advertising for the Small Corporate World
victoria@assemblyimages.com
www.assemblyimages.com
Image
Janis Milstein Murphy
LANDREW FLOORING
PO Box 2151
Horsham, PA 19044
215-674-5579 voice
215-672-3819 fax
Landrew@LandrewFlooring.com
www. LandrewFlooring.com
Image
Nancy's Pet Sitting
Pet Walking and Pet Sitting

Nancy Schmidt Logan
12 Maple Lane
Doylestown, PA 18901

215-348-8387
609-814-1988
NLogan@verizon.net